AAOS Report - April, 2006

New board members elected

Richard F. Kyle, MD, was inducted as the 2006-2007 AAOS President during the Annual Meeting held in March. James H. Beaty, MD, became first vice president and E. Anthony Rankin, MD, was elected second vice president. Also elected to the AAOS Board of Directors as members at large were Norman Y. Otsuka, MD, and Ken Yamaguchi, MD. John T. Gill, MD, secretary of the Board of Councilors, and James P. Tasto, MD, secretary of the Board of Specialty Societies (BOS/COMSS) will also serve.

Close Archives | Previous Page