April 1997 AAOS Report

RJOS offers fellowship

J. Sybil Biermann, MD, received the 1997 Ruth Jackson Orthopaedic Society traveling fellowship award during the society's annual luncheon in San Francisco at the Academy's Annual Meeting. The society is currently accepting applications for the 1998 traveling fellowship award from its active and associate members. For more information, contact Sandra Brahos, RJOS office, (847) 698-1693

AAOS Home Previous Page