April 1998 AAOS Report

New officers of the Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation are Dennis K. Collis, MD, chairman of the board; James R. Urbaniak, MD, vice chairman, development; Richard D. Coutts, MD, vice chairman, grants; Edward T. Habermann, MD, vice chairman, corporate relations; Mary Kay Farley, vice chairman, National Board; Thomas H. Mallory, MD, secretary; and Guy T. Vise Jr., MD, treasurer. Elected to the board of trustees were Lamar L. Fleming, MD; Victor M. Goldberg, MD; Stephen C. Hunter, MD; William C. McMaster, MD; James W. Ogilvie, MD; George F. Rapp, MD; Charles A. Rockwood Jr., MD; Benjamin E. Bierbaum, MD; Richard H. Rothman, MD; Laura L. Tosi, MD; Russell F. Warren, MD; Michael W. Rohovsky, DVM, PhD; Mark W. Gossett; and Leander D. Beard.

AAOS Home Previous Page