December 2001 AAOS Report

Names in the news

The American Society for Surgery of the Hand in October at its annual meeting in Baltimore elected council officers for 2001-2002. New officers are Marybeth Ezaki, MD, president; Dennis B. Phelps, MD, president-elect; Roy A. Meals, MD, vice president; William B. Kleinman, MD, secretary; Terry R. Light, MD, treasurer; Steven Z. Glickel, MD, treasurer-elect; and Richard A. Berger, MD, PhD; Randall W. Culp, MD; Neil F. Jones, MD; David M. Lichtman, MD; Thomas E. Trumble, MD; and Arnold-Peter C. Weiss, MD, members-at-large.

AAOS Home Previous Page