December 1999 AAOS Report

Names in the news

The 1999-2000 Academic Orthopaedic Society Executive Committee members are Michael G. Ehrlich, MD, president; John D. Lubahn, MD, first vice-president; Terry R. Light, MD, second vice-president; Michael J. Goldberg, MD, secretary-treasurer; Michele M. Zembo, MD, secretary-treasurer elect. Members-at large are: John Denton, MD; Walter B. Greene, MD; Laura Lowe Tosi, MD; and Vincent D. Pellegrini, MD . . . New officers of the Tennessee Orthopaedic Society are Neil E. Green, MD, president; D. Marshall Jemison, MD, president-elect; and Robert H. Miller III, MD, secretary-treasurer.

AAOS Home Previous Page