February 2001 AAOS Report

Names in the News

The South Carolina Orthopaedic Association has elected new officers for 2001. They are H. Del Schutte Jr., MD, president; Michael K. Drakeford, MD, president-elect; Thomas B. Pace, MD, vice president; Donald R. Johnson, MD, secretary/treasurer; Frederick E. Reed Jr, MD, Board of Councilors; and James F. Bethea, MD, immediate past president.

AAOS Home Previous Page