AAOS Report - January, 2005

Multimedia Center puts production talents on display

The Multimedia Education Center at the Annual Meeting features the latest in orthopaedic video education. You can view the newest award-winning multimedia and video educational programs that won distinction this year, as judged by their peers, or watch encore presentations of well-received programs shown at previous Annual Meetings.

The Electronic Media Education Committee, chaired by Evan L. Flatow, MD, selected two award-winning programs for 2005, one video and one DVD. The winning video for 2005 is Latissimus Dorsi Transfer, by Christian Gerber, MD; and the DVD selected for a 2005 award is Pelvic External Fixation, by Stephen Kottmeier, MD; John C.P. Floyd, MD; and Nicholas Divaris, MD.

Close Archives | Previous Page