AAOS Report - January, 2006

Names in the News

Bernard A. Rineberg, MD, AAOS past president, received the New Jersey Orthopaedic Society Lifetime Achievement Award…Joseph D. Zuckerman, MD, past chair of the AAOS Council on Education, recently received the Lifetime Achievement Award from the New York Chapter of the Arthritis Foundation…L. Scott Levine, MD, FACS, was elected president of the American Society of Reconstructive Microsurgeons…The Western Orthopaedic Association welcomed four junior board members to its Board of Directors: Patrick P. Bosch, MD; Russell G. Cohen, MD; Kimberly L. Furry, MD; and Valerae O. Lewis, MD.

Close Archives | Previous Page