March 1996 AAOS Report

Names in the news

Richard Rozencwaig, MD, has been named one of 40 honorees of the American Medical Association/Glaxco Wellcome Inc. Leadership Award Program for resident physicians . . . The New England Orthopaedic Society elected Roderick H. Turner, MD, president; Richard N. Fabricius, MD, vice president; John F. Raycroft, MD, secretary; and Thomas P. Goss, MD, treasurer . . . New officers of the American Association for Hand Surgery are Robert H. Brumfield Jr., MD, president; Robert C. Russell, MD, president-elect; Peter C. Amadio, MD, vice president; Robert T. Buchanan, MD, secretary; and Alan E. Freeland, MD, treasurer.

AAOS Home Previous Page