March 1997 AAOS Report

OREF elects new officers

New officers of the Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation are Dennis K. Collis, MD, chairman of the board; Richard D. Coutts, MD, vice chair, grants; Lamar L. Fleming, MD, vice chair, development; Edward T. Habermann, MD, vice chair, corporate relations; Mary Kay Farley, vice chair, National Board; Thomas H. Mallory, MD, secretary; and William J. Robb III, MD, treasurer. Elected to the board of trustees were Benjamin E. Bierbaum, MD; John O. Mullen, MD; James W. Ogilvie, MD; George F. Rapp, MD; Charles A. Rockwood Jr., MD; Richard H. Rothman, MD; Laura L. Tosi, MD; James R. Urbaniak, MD; Guy T. Vise Jr., MD; Russell F. Warren, MD; Jack O'Mahony, Howmedica, Inc.; and Michael W. Rohovsky, DVM, PhD, Johnson & Johnson Professional, Inc.

AAOS Home Previous Page