March 1999 AAOS Report

Names in the news

The Orthopaedic Surgery and Trauma Society elected Frederick M. Laun, MD, president; Robert Henderson, MD, vice president; Thomas K. Howard, MD, secretary; Gad F. Guttmann, MD, treasurer; Eugene A. Elia, MD, program chairman; Richard P. Whittaker, MD, scientific and education committee chairman; Murray R. Glickman, MD, historian; Patrick B. Respet, MD, member-at-large; and Frederick F. Buechel, MD, past president.

AAOS Home Previous Page