May 2000 AAOS Report

Orthopaedic Research Society elects Board

The Orthopaedic Research Society elected the 2000-2001 Board of Directors at its annual meeting in Orlando, Fla. on March 13, 2000. The new board includes Gunnar B.J. Andersson, MD, president; Thomas D. Brown, PhD, president-elect; Randy N. Rosier, MD, secretary; Harry E. Rubash, MD, treasurer; Thomas P. Schmalzried, MD, treasurer-elect; Nancy E. Lane, MD, member-at-large; Linda J. Sandell, PhD, past president; Dwight T. Davy, PhD, past president; Stephen B. Trippel, MD, program committee chair; J. Edward Puzas, PhD, past program committee chair: John J. Callaghan, MD, membership committee chair; Douglas W. Jackson, MD, professional liaison committee chair; and Joan E. Bechtold, PhD, education and special projects committee chair.

AAOS Home Previous Page