May 1996 AAOS Report

Traveling fellowship offered by RJOS

Mary Lloyd Ireland, MD, was honored as the first recipient of the Ruth Jackson Orthopaedic Society's traveling fellowship award during the society's annual luncheon in Atlanta at the Academy's Annual Meeting. The society currently is accepting applications for the 1997 traveling fellowship award from its active and associate members.

AAOS Home Previous Page