2006-2007 BOC officers elected

The AAOS Board of Councilors (BOC), which represents all 50 states, Puerto Rico, Canada and the military, met on Wednesday to discuss key issues affecting orthopaedic practice at the grassroots level and to elect new officers for 2006-2007. They are (from left): Dwight W. Burney III, MD, chairman; Matthew S. Shapiro, MD, chairman-elect; John T. Gill, MD, secretary; and Frank B. Kelly, MD, past-chairman.

Home Previous Page