AAOS Bulletin - April, 2005

Board of Councilors elect new officers

The AAOS Board of Councilors, which represents all 50 states, Puerto Rico, Canada and the military, met on Feb. 23, 2005, to discuss key issues — including professional liability — affecting orthopaedic practice at the grassroots level and to elect new officers for 2005-2006. They are: (l to r) Frank B . Kelly, MD, chairman; Dwight W. Burney III, MD, chairman-elect; Matthew S. Shapiro, MD, secretary; and Peter J. Mandell, MD, past chairman.

Close Archives | Previous Page