December 2002 Bulletin


The American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons gratefully acknowledges the following companies for their financial support of projects for the 2003 Annual Meeting.

Abbott Laboratories
ArthroCare Corporation
Beere Precision Medical
Instruments, Inc.
Bledsoe Brace Systems
Centerpulse Orthopedics Inc.
Corporate Advisory Council
DePuy, a Johnson & Johnson Company
Henry Schein, Inc.
Innomed Inc.
LUNAR Corporation
Mitek Worldwide
Musculoskeletal Transplant Foundation
National Association of Orthopaedic Nurses
Organon Sanofi-Synthelabo LLC
Paragon Medical, Inc.
Sgarlato Labs, Inc.
Smith, Bucklin & Associates (NAON)
Smith + Nephew, Inc., Endoscopy Division
Smith + Nephew Orthopaedics
Smith + Nephew, Inc., Orthopaedic Division
Symmetry Medical/OTHY/Polybac
Synthes USA
William W. Tipton, Jr., MD
Viscolas, Inc.
James N. Weinstein, DO, MS
Wright Medical Technology, Inc.
Wyeth Pharmaceuticals
Zimmer, Inc.

Home Previous Page