December 1999 Bulletin

Name members of 2000 nominating committee

Members of the 2000 AAOS Nominating Committee are James W. Strickland, MD, chair; Jesse C. DeLee, MD; Charles H. Epps, Jr., MD; Freddie H. Fu, MD; Chitranjan S. Ranawat, MD; Russell F. Warren, MD; and Robert A. Winquist, MD. The alternate member is Marc F. Swiontkowski, MD. An independent balloting service used by the AAOS said 5,538 ballots were cast and received, of which 5321 were valid. This represents about a 31 percent response rate. The fellowship elected the six members of the committee; the board of directors appointed the chair.

Home Previous Page