AAOS Bulletin - October, 2006

Meetings of Interest

Listed below are upcoming orthopaedic society annual meetings through January 2007 that may be of interest. For more information, contact the source listed.

American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons
November 3 – 5, Dallas

Contact: Priscilla Majewski, (847) 698-1200 or priscilla@aahks.org

Oregon Association of Orthopaedists
November 10, Salishan Spa & Golf Resort, Gleneden Beach, Ore.

Contact: Sondra Gleason, (503) 635-6525 or sgleas1120@aol.com

Pennsylvania Orthopaedic Society
November 16 – 17, Philadelphia Park Hyatt at Bellevue, Philadelphia

Contact: Beth Weachter, (717) 909-8901 or beth@paorthosociety.org

Cervical Spine Research Society
November 30 – December 2, Palm Beach, Fla.

Contact: Carol Swift, (847) 698-1628 or swift@aaos.org

Association of Bone and Joint Surgeons
November 30 – December 3, Tampa, Fla.

Contact: Bonnie Jones, (847) 384-4221 or bjones@aaos.org

Society of Military Orthopaedic Surgeons
December 11 – 16, Hilton Hawaiian Village, Honolulu

Contact: Jennifer Bennett, (210) 829-1239 or j.bennett@trueresearch.org

American Association for Hand Surgery
January 10 – 13, Rio Grande, P.R.

Contact: (312) 236-3307 or contact@handsurgery.org

New Mexico Orthopaedic Association
February 3, Sandia Resort and Casino, Albuquerque, N.M.

Contact: Sally Blackstad, (505) 828-0237 or sblackstad@nmms.org


Close Archives | Previous Page